Broker Check

Team

 

Chad Kruse

(563) 587-8212

chad@coreinvestmentsgroup.com

Chad started in the industry with Joe Bernardi of Bernardi Investment Services in August of 1998. Growing up in Worthington, Iowa, both Chad and his wife Becca wanted to move back from the Chicagoland area and start building a family...
Read more

Jamie McDonald, CFP®

(563) 587-8212

jamie@coreinvestmentsgroup.com

Jamie started in the industry in 2001 working at a mutual fund company in Milwaukee, Wisconsin in various investment research, marketing and finance roles. In 2005 Jamie and his wife Cassie moved to Dubuque, Iowa to be closer to family...
Read more

Anthony Berardi

563-587-8212

aberardi@coreinvestmentsgroup.com

Anthony provides a wide array of functionality in the office including support to the office’s advisors, servicing clients, portfolio maintenance, and client onboarding. He began working in the industry in the spring of 2019 as...
Read more

Bonnie Wolfe

563-587-8212

888-966-0325

bwolfe@coreinvestmentsgroup.com

Bonnie provides administrative assistance to the Core Investments Group team. Bonnie has been in the financial services industry for almost twenty years and is excited to bring those skills with her to assist the team. Bonnie is a...

Read more

Joseph C. Bernardi, CFP®

563-587-8212

888-966-0325

jbernardi@coreinvestmentsgroup.com

Joe helps clients achieve financial clarity by a straightforward approach to investment planning. He considers himself the quarterback of his clients’ financial lives. Joe has been in the financial services industry for more than...

Read more

Sawyer Marquardt

563-587-8212

smarquardt@coreinvestmentsgroup.com

Sawyer provides customer service assistance for Core Investments Group. He started working in the financial planning industry as a Core Investments Group intern in the spring of 2020. Sawyer graduated from Loras College in 2021 with a...

Read more

Suzanne Bernardi

563-587-8212

888-966-0325

sbernardi@coreinvestmentsgroup.com

Suzanne takes care of many behind-the-scenes activities for the team, ranging from daily operational functions to important financial milestone reminders. Suzanne has worked with Joe for 33 years taking care of their clients. Her prior...

Read more